Member Directory

Anderson, Dr. Tommy Joe
Piano, Composition, Theory
Decatur, GA 30032
404-284-0948
tjaaca@mindspring.com

Arikoski-Johnson, Kati
Piano, Group Piano, Chamber Music, Piano Pedagogy
Decatur, GA 30030
404-502-2309
kati@arikoski.com
www.arikoski.com

Arshavskaya, Anna D.
Piano
Marietta, GA 30068
770-998-1030
Arshavskaya@gmail.com

Asberry, Pamela C.
Piano, Piano Pedagogy, Clarinet
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
404-434-8004
pam.asberry@gmail.com

Bennett, John M.
Piano, Theory, Composition
GA 30058
678-438-9843
johnmbennett91@gmail.com

Boguslavskiy, Aza
Piano
Duluth, GA 30096
770 622-7755
azapiano@bellsouth.net

Brooks, Ipek, NCTM
Piano, Piano Pedagogy
Alpharetta, GA 30005
404-983-8299
ipek.brooks@gmail.com

Brower, Dr. Matthew, NCTM
Piano, Accompanying, Vocal Coach, Chamber Music, Jazz, Group Piano
Avondale Estates, GA 30002
609-290-3330
matthew.r.brower@gmail.com

Brown Dana, Kay
Piano
Roswell, GA 30075
404-292-0379
donkay7@gmail.com

Bryant, Mary Beth
Cello
Atlanta, GA 30329-2722
(770) 713-1255
lessonswithmb@gmail.com

Callaway, Dr. Patricia, NCTM
Voice, Music History, Opera
Atlanta, GA 30341
404-790-3172
drpat@healthyvoicestudio.com

Carey, Faye
Decatur, GA 30033-1804
fmcarey@hotmail.com

Chamberlain, Kim Peace
Clarinet, Voice
Tucker, GA 30084
770-939-8500
chamberlaind@bellsouth.net

Clark, Dorothy
Piano, Organ
1825 Clifton Road,
Atlanta 30329
404-633-9003
dec721@gmail.com

Cortell, Harriet
Piano
Atlanta, GA 30329
404-321-4156
itssimcha@aol.com

Chang-Hoffman, YunKyung
Piano
Atlanta 30309
YunKyungusa@gmail.com

Choi, Uni
Piano, Piano Pedagogy
Decatur/Avondale
(623) 256-7586
unichoi920@gmail.com

D’Ambrosio, David
Piano, Accompanying
Stone Mountain, GA 30087-1030
770-496-0020
cell: 770-262-2304
dambrosi@bellsouth.net

Dorozhkina, Elena V.
Piano, Accompanying, Voice
Avondale Estates, GA 30002-1160
817-403-3870
elena.dorozhkina@gmail.com

Dorsey, Linda Greenwood
Piano
Atlanta, GA 30327
404-963-6329
lindorsey@aol.com

Eckman, Glen
Piano
Tucker, GA 30084-8310
404-543-0872
gleneckman@yahoo.com

Emmel, Andrea
Piano
Decatur, GA 30030
404-963-7218
Andrea2emmel@aol.com

Feibish, Ellen (Ellie), NCTM
Piano, Theory
Decatur, GA 30035-1082
404-294-6527
cell: 404-918-4366
ellen@feibish.com

Frackenpohl, Jane
Piano, Accompanying
Decatur, GA 30033
H: 404-728-9931
M: 404-895-3316
janefrack@earthlink.net

Gallo, Dr. Sergio
Piano, Piano-Pedagogy, Music Literature
Atlanta, GA 30307
770-309-1416
sgallo@gsu.edu

Gordy, Laura
Piano, Theory
Decatur, GA 30030
(404) 373-6129
lg@rslg.net

Hankins, Letha
Piano, Woodwinds, Voice
Smyrna, GA 30080-1422
678 772-2199
lethagrace@hotmail.com

Helfen, Kristi
Piano
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
770-413-0712
cell: 404-210-9949
PKHelfen@yahoo.com

Highsmith, David
Clarinet, Saxophone
Decatur, GA 30030
404 370-0507
info@opusmusicstore.com

Hinely, Mary Brown
Piano, Theory
Decatur, GA 30030
404-687-0219

Hines, Pamela
Piano, Violin, Guitar
Conyers, GA 30094
404-313-7066
hinesmusicstudio@bellsouth.net

Hutton, Charles
Piano
Decatur, GA 30033
404-862-3415
chpianostudio@bellsouth.net

Jang, YoonKyung
Piano
Suwanee, GA 30024
404-917-7432
jppykzzang@gmail.com

Johnson, Dr. Darius O.
Piano
Lithonia, GA 30038-4060
dojohnsonej@gmail.com

Jung, Hanna
Piano
Buford, GA 30519-2017
404-234-0093
hjung28@student.gsu.edu

Kenney, Lynda, NCTM
Piano, Theory
Lawrenceville, GA 30045-7260
678-704-3146

Kim, Min Yeong
Piano, Accompanying
Suwanee, GA 30024
646-450-1814
minyeongpia@gmail.com

Lang, Maire
Piano, Vocal, Choral
Oakhurst,
Decatur, GA 30030
oakhurstmusicstudio@gmail.com

Latzanich, LuAnn, NCTM
Piano
Decatur, 30030
404-353-0854
glu@bellsouth.net

Lee, Kookhee
Sugar Hill, GA 30518-6177
678-793-2862
kookhee9755@gmail.com

Li, Grace Wen
Piano, Choral, Chamber Music
Decatur, GA 30030
980-228-0009
wenhsiu.li@yahoo.com
Birthday: 6/12

Lockhart, Arietha
Voice, Flute, Choral
Decatur, GA 30034-4242
404-284-7811
ariethal@hotmail.com

Marshall, Ross Paul
Piano, Theory
Decatur, GA 30030
404-378-1949
cell: 404-378-1949
4rmarshall@gmail.com

Martin, Pamela, NCTM
Piano, Theory
Decatur, GA 30030
H: 404-377-7809
M: 404-314-8452
zepherine1020@gmail.com

Mathews, Eda Anne
Piano
Conyers, GA 30013
770-860-0863
eda.mathews@gmail.com

Mitchell, Carole Harris
Piano, Organ, Accompanying
Tucker, GA 30084-4323
770-923-5149
carmus53@aol.com

Morrison, Dr. Jeannine R., NCTM
Piano, Theory, Piano Pedagogy
Decatur, GA 30030
678-973-0666

Newton, Ken
Piano
Marietta, GA 30066
770-634-1482
knewton2@juno.com

O’Dell, Amy
Piano
Snellville, GA 30039
770 722-8562
amylynnodell@me.com

Ottzen, Susan
Piano, Harp, Jazz, Ear Training, Theory, Composition
Decatur, GA 30030
404-550-9304
sottzen@gmail.com
www.susanottzen.com

Palmore-Afotey, Janis
Piano
Lithonia, GA 30058
770-674-7410
janis.afotey@yahoo.com

Parrish, Jody Smith, NCTM
Piano
Atlanta, GA 30345
770-938-5489

Ransom, Keiko
Piano, Chamber Music
Decatur, GA 30030-1413
H: 404-378-8111
M: 404-550-7814
keikoransom@hotmail.com

Ransom, William
Piano, Chamber Music
Decatur, GA 30033
404-727-6443
wransom@emory.edu

Sepate Palma, Megan
Piano
Buford, GA 30518
859-200-6020
megan.sepate@gmail.com

Simons, Sharon Marie
Voice, Piano
Decatur, GA 30030
404-754-4763
smsimons01@gmail.com

Smith, Julie Mitchell
Piano
Tucker, GA 30084-7537
770-823-3022
pianojem1984@gmail.com

Solomon, Qiao
Violin, Viola, Conducting, Chamber Music
Decatur, GA 30030
706-254-9420
cqviolin@gmail.com

Song, Hanna
Piano
Decatur 30033
hannasongpianist@gmail.com

Sorrells, Kristeen
Viola, Piano
Atlanta, GA 30307
404-831-4575
kristeensorrells@gmail.com

Sponaugle-Hughes, Evelyn
Voice
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
770-978-8521
ehughes@gpc.edu

Stallings, Brandon Corey
Piano, Choral, Percussion, Vocal Coach
Decatur, GA 30034
678-902-4668
Beautifulvoices22@gmail.com

Sun, Anne
Piano
Marietta, GA 30066
770-343-8372
Shuannesun1011@gmail.com

Vaccaro, Lauren
Piano
Atlanta 30309
vaccar0pian0@gmail.com

Vernon, Janice
Piano
Snellville, GA 30039
404 644-1426
jcv56@comcast.net

Wada, Jee Eun
Piano
Alpharetta, GA 30022
770-346-8883
rubyjuly73@gmail.com

Walker, Lydia
Piano, Accompanying, Oboe, Voice Coach, Voice, Chamber Music, Church Music
Marietta, GA 30008-4488
lydiampwalker@gmail.com

Williams, Abigail
Piano
Buford GA 30518
404-323-5301
abigailsusanwilliams@gmail.com

Wilson, Amy A.
Piano, Jazz, Voice, Flute, Theory
Decatur, GA 30033
770-843-2580
amy@amywilsonmusic.com

Xu, Ping
Piano
Duluth, GA 30097-5914
770-313-4632
feliciapingxu@gmail.com

Zgonc, Karen
Piano, Flute
Decatur, GA 30030
Karen@ztunesmusic.com