Member Directory

Anderson, Dr. Tommy Joe
Piano, Composition, Theory
1323 Weston Drive
Decatur, GA 30032
404-284-0948
tjaaca@mindspring.com
Birthday: 8/25

Arikoski-Johnson, Kati
Piano, Group Piano, Chamber Music, Piano Pedagogy
1342 Deerwood Drive
Decatur, GA 30030
404-502-2309
kati@arikoski.com
www.arikoski.com

Arshavskaya, Anna D.
Piano
1138 Waterford Green Ln
Marietta, GA 30068
770-998-1030
Arshavskaya@gmail.com
Birthday: 1/1

Asberry, Pamela C.
Piano, Piano Pedagogy, Clarinet
1737 Mountain Fort Way
Dacula, GA 30019
404-434-8004
pam.asberry@gmail.com
Birthday: 8/15

Bennett, John M.
Piano, Theory, Composition
971 Asborough Ct
Lithonia, GA 30058
678-438-9843
johnmbennett91@gmail.com

Boguslavskiy, Aza
Piano
3640 Montrose Pond Walk
Duluth, GA 30096
770 622-7755
azapiano@bellsouth.net
Birthday: 3/23

Brooks, Ipek, NCTM
Piano, Piano Pedagogy
11500 Webb Bridge Way, #6A
Alpharetta, GA 30005
404-983-8299
ipek.brooks@gmail.com
Birthday: 9/7

Brown Dana, Kay
Piano
11350 Woodstock Rd #1237
Roswell, GA 30075
404-292-0379
donkay7@gmail.com
Birthday: 7/3

Bryant, Mary Beth
Cello
1891 Ravenwood Way NE
Atlanta, GA 30329-2722
(770) 713-1255
lessonswithmb@gmail.com
Birthday: 9/9

Callaway, Dr. Patricia, NCTM
Voice, Music History, Opera
2722 Henderson Mill Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30341
404-790-3172
drpat@healthyvoicestudio.com
Birthday: 8/19

Carey, Faye
3166 Caintal Ct
Decatur, GA 30033-1804
fmcarey@hotmail.com

Chamberlain, Kim Peace
Clarinet, Voice
4502 Lake Ivanhoe Drive
Tucker, GA 30084
770-939-8500
chamberlaind@bellsouth.net
Birthday: 3/6

Champness, Louva Jean
Piano, Violin
809 Sycamore Rd
Collierville, TN 38017
901-850-2245
jean.champness@integrity.com
Birthday: 1/8

Clark, Dorothy
Piano, Organ
1750 Clairmont Rd #20
Decatur, GA30033
404-633-9003
dec721@gmail.com
Birthday: 6/15

Cortell, Harriet
Piano
1345 Fama Drive
Atlanta, GA 30329
404-321-4156
itssimcha@aol.com
Birthday: 12/13

D’Ambrosio, David
Piano, Accompanying
2087 Mountain Creek Road
Stone Mountain, GA 30087-1030
770-496-0020
cell: 770-262-2304
ddambrosio@agnesscott.edu
Birthday: 9/28

Dorozhkina, Elena V.
Piano, Accompanying, Voice
243 Glen Cove Dr
Avondale Estates, GA 30002-1160
817-403-3870
elena.dorozhkina@gmail.com

Dorsey, Linda Greenwood
Piano
1018 Peachtree Battle Circle NW
Atlanta, GA 30327
404-963-6329
lindorsey@aol.com
Birthday: 9/5

Eckman, Glen
Piano
1621 Edinburg Drive
Tucker, GA 30084-8310
404-543-0872
gleneckman@yahoo.com
Birthday: 9/6

Emmel, Andrea
Piano
1204 Jefferson Square Court
Decatur, GA 30030
404-963-7218
Andrea2emmel@aol.com
Birthday: 5/18

Feibish, Ellen (Ellie), NCTM
Piano, Theory
1152 Tanny Drive
Decatur, GA 30035-1082
404-294-6527
cell: 404-918-4366
ellen@feibish.com
Birthday: 7/21

Frackenpohl, Jane
Piano, Accompanying
2442 Woodridge Drive
Decatur, GA 30033
H: 404-728-9931
M: 404-895-3316
janefrack@earthlink.net
Birthday: 1/18

Gallo, Dr. Sergio
Piano, Piano-Pedagogy, Music Literature
149 Battery Place NE
Atlanta, GA 30307
770-309-1416
sgallo@gsu.edu
Birthday: 8/12

Glaubitz, Renée, NCTM
Piano, Theory
1528 Covey Drive
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-5996
reneesophie@comcast.net
Birthday: 1/2

Gordy, Laura
Piano, Theory
1737 Vickers Cir
Decatur, GA 30030
(404) 373-6129
lg@rslg.net
Birthday: 5/14

Hankins, Letha
Piano, Woodwinds, Voice
2280 Parkway Ct SE
Smyrna, GA 30080-1422
678 772-2199
lethagrace@hotmail.com

Helfen, Kristi
Piano
453 Sherwood Green
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
770-413-0712
cell: 404-210-9949
PKHelfen@yahoo.com
Birthday: 7/10

Highsmith, David
Clarinet, Saxophone
308 W Ponce De Leon Ave, Suite D
Decatur, GA 30030
404 370-0507
info@opusmusicstore.com

Hinely, Mary Brown
Piano, Theory
118 Glenn Circle
Decatur, GA 30030-1924
404-373-8616
Birthday: 4/6

Hines, Pamela
Piano, Violin, Guitar
407 Hidden Valley Ct. SE
Conyers, GA 30094
404-313-7066
hinesmusicstudio@bellsouth.net
Birthday: 12/19

Hutton, Charles
Piano
267 Jefferson Place, Unit 40
Decatur, GA 30030
404-862-3415
chpianostudio@bellsouth.net
Birthday: 1/2

Kenney, Lynda, NCTM
Piano, Theory
1552 Gracebrook Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30045-7260
678-704-3146
womackkenney@yahoo.com
Birthday: 12/10

Kim, Min Yeong
Piano, Accompanying
3360 Camellia Lane
Suwanee, GA 30024
646-450-1814
minyeongpia@gmail.com
Birthday: 11/29

Lang, Maire
Piano, Vocal, Choral
262 Winter Ave
Decatur, GA 30030
404-990-3370
oakhurstmusicstudio@gmail.com
Birthday: 5/23

Li, Grace Wen
Piano, Choral, Chamber Music
3035 Frazier Way
Decatur, GA 30030
980-228-0009
wenhsiu.li@yahoo.com
Birthday: 6/12

Lockhart, Arietha
Voice, Flute, Choral
3159 Springside Crossing
Decatur, GA 30034-4242
404-284-7811
ariethal@hotmail.com
Birthday: 6/25

Marshall, Ross Paul
Piano, Theory
225 Oak Lane
Decatur, GA 30030
404-378-1949
cell: 404-378-1949
4rmarshall@gmail.com
Birthday: 8/21

Martin, K. Eugene
Piano, Voice
1293 Oakdale Rd. NE
Atlanta, GA 30307
404-373-0951
jsbach369@aol.com
Birthday: 2/13

Martin, Pamela, NCTM
Piano, Theory
206 Hibernia Avenue
Decatur, GA 30030
H: 404-377-7809
M: 404-314-8452
zepherine1020@gmail.com
Birthday: 10/20

Martin, Sarah L.
Organ, Piano
1293 Oakdale Rd. NE
Atlanta, GA 30307
404-373-0951
jsbach369@aol.com
Birthday: 3/18

Mathews, Eda Anne
Piano
1150 Ardeena Way
Conyers, GA 30013
770-860-0863
eda.mathews@gmail.com
Birthday: 12/9

Mitchell, Carole Harris
Piano, Organ, Accompanying
3975 Chelsea Common
Tucker, GA 30084-4323
770-923-5149
carmus53@aol.com
Birthday: 3/27

Morrison, Dr. Jeannine R., NCTM
Piano, Theory, Piano Pedagogy
The Clairemont
417 Clairemont Avenue Unit #121
Decatur, GA 30030
678-973-0666
Birthday: 3/26

Newton, Ken
Piano
1325 Shadowood Trail
Marietta, GA 30066
770-509-3039
knewton2@juno.com
Birthday: 2/4

O’Dell, Amy
Piano
2710 Brackenwood Dr
Snellville, GA 30039
770 722-8562
amylynnodell@me.com
Birthday: 8/6

Susan Ottzen
Piano, Harp, Jazz, Ear Training, Theory, Composition
1249 Thomas Road
Decatur, GA 30030
404-550-9304
sottzen@gmail.com
www.susanottzen.com
Birthday: 9/12

Palmore-Afotey, Janis
Piano
971 Asborough Ct.
Lithonia, GA 30058
770-674-7410
janis.afotey@yahoo.com
Birthday: 7/15

Parrish, Jody Smith, NCTM
Piano
2537 Lauderdale Drive
Atlanta, GA 30345
770-938-5489
Birthday: 1/22

Ransom, Keiko
Piano, Chamber Music
420 Pensdale Road
Decatur, GA 30030-1413
H: 404-378-8111
M: 404-550-7814
keikoransom@hotmail.com
Birthday: 3/14

Ransom, William
Piano, Chamber Music
614 Brennan Drive
Decatur, GA 30033
404-727-6443
wransom@emory.edu
Birthday: 9/13

Sepate Palma, Megan
Piano
1788 McKenzie Drive
Decatur, GA 30032
859-200-6020
megan.sepate@gmail.com
Birthday: 7/1

Simons, Sharon Marie
Voice, Piano
262 E Parkwood Rd
Decatur, GA 30030
404-754-4763
smsimons01@gmail.com

Smith, Julie Mitchell
Piano
1750 Pierce Arrow Parkway
Tucker, GA 30084-7537
770-823-3022
pianojem1984@gmail.com
Birthday: 12/19

Sorrells, Kristeen
Viola, Piano
222 Flora Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30307
404-831-4575
kristeensorrells@gmail.com
Birthday: 3/28

Sponaugle-Hughes, Evelyn
Voice
984 Brighton Cove Trail
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
770-978-8521
ehughes@gpc.edu
Birthday: 6/13

Sun, Anne
Piano
3925 Remington Way
Marietta, GA 30066
770-343-8372
Shuannesun1011@gmail.com
Birthday: 1/1

Tabb, Fanchon
Piano, Piano Pedagogy, Theory
2505 Coralwood Drive
Decatur, GA 30033
404-408-1210
fanchontabb@gmail.com
Birthday: 4/3

Thrailkill, Fran, NCTM
Piano, Theory
127 Bonnie Lane
Lilburn, GA 30047-6103
770-279-0561
frantkill@att.net
Birthday: 12/31

Tolbert, Bonnie
Piano, Preschool Music
3057 Wembley Forest Place
Atlanta GA 30340
770-934-5562
bonnie@bonnietolbertpiano.com
Birthday: 5/4

Vernon, Janice
Piano
2555 Ross Rd
Snellville, GA 30039
404 644-1426
jcv56@comcast.net

Wada, Jee Eun
Piano
755 Hedgewick Tr.
Alpharetta, GA 30022
770-346-8883
rubyjuly73@gmail.com
Birthday: 7/22

Walker, Lydia
Piano, Accompanying, Oboe, Voice Coach, Voice, Chamber Music, Church Music
1777 Kimberly Dr SW
Marietta, GA 30008-4488
lydiampwalker@gmail.com

Williams, Abigail
Piano
6005 Chimney Springs Road
Buford GA 30518
404-323-5301
abigailsusanwilliams@gmail.com
Birthday: 2/7

Wilson, Amy A.
Piano, Flute, Theory
3080 Piper Drive
Decatur, GA 30033
770-843-2580
amy@amywilsonmusic.com
Birthday: 03/01

Xu, Ping
Piano
1005 Vintage Club Drive
Duluth, GA 30097-5914
770-313-4632
feliciapingxu@yahoo.com
Birthday: 6/14

Zgonc, Karen
Piano, Flute
527 Wycamore Drive
Decatur, GA 30030
Karen@ztunesmusic.com